The Lindt Gold Bunny Dark Chocolate is Vegan

Are you looking for a vegan Easter Bunny? We have good news for you, the Lindt Gold Bunny Dark Chocolate is vegan by accident and you can find it in your local South African supermarkets.

The Lindt Dark Chocolate Gold Bunny is vegan by accident.

Elated recommends this product.For those of you who don’t like high cocoa content chocolate, you will love the Lindt Gold Bunny Dark Chocolate as it is a little sweeter and less intense than other dark chocolate. And it meets all the requirements of a traditional Easter bunny by being hollow and bunny shaped.

However, you will need to decide for yourself whether eating anything that is shaped like an animal is still vegan even if the ingredients are vegan, as the jury is still out on that point.

Review by Karen Johnson.

Ingredients

Cocoa mass, sugar, cocoa butter, soya lecithin, artificial flavour.
May contain traces of peanuts, hazelnuts and almonds.

Source: Lindt & Sprüngli Group

Buy it Online

Woolworths

R39.95

Pick ‘n Pay

R39.99

 

Note: Pricing was correct at the time of posting.

Tags: ,